فرق المراقبة والمهامّ

تخصصت إس آي بي في عمليات المراقبة السرية منذ تأسيسها عام 1983؛ ونتيجةً لهذا فقد اكتسبت خبرةً كبيرةً في التعامل مع ما هو غير متوقع. وقد أُسندت إلى إس آي بي عمليات مراقبة سرية ذات أهمية على النطاق الدولي تتسم في العديدٍ من المناسبات بوجود بيئاتٍ عدائية. وقد اختير أعضاء المراقبة التابعون لإس آي بي بعناية شديدة، نظرًا لتلقيهم تدريبات داخلية فضلًا عن كون عدد من العاملين في هذا المجال من العسكريين السابقين، أو الموظفين السابقين التابعين للحكومات أو الوكالات، أو الشرطة. ويؤدي هؤلاء المراقبون عملهم في كافة الشؤون التجارية، والجنائية، والتأمينية، والزوجية، وفي مجالات مكافحة الإرهاب، ومكافحة الشغب وما إلى ذلك. وتُزود فرق المراقبة التابعة لإس آي بي بأكثر أجهزة المراقبة تطورًا لضمان الحصول على الصور ذات الصلة بالقضية. وتؤدي هذه الفرق أعمالها في كافة الولايات القضائية وكثيرًا ما تتعقب الأفراد من بلدٍ إلى آخر. ولهذا فعلى العملاء أن يطمئنوا إلى حصولهم على أفضل الخدمات وتحقيق أفضل النتائج التي يطمحون إليها عند توكيلهم إس آي بي للقيام بمهام المراقبة.

تتنقل فرق عمل مهام المراقبة التابعة لإس آي بي بين مختلف البلدان لأداء مهامها؛ نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن الاعتماد الدائم على الوكالات الخاصة لأداء تلك المهام الرقابية بنفس الكفاءة والفاعلية التي تقوم بها فرق عملنا الخاصة في حال عدم الإشراف عليهم وتوجيههم خلال المهمة. وقد حققنا نتائج إيجابية ملموسة نظرًا للخبرات التي اكتسبتها إس آي بي في مجال توجيه الوكالات المحلية نيابةً عن العملاء الداعمين لهذه القضية وعن طريق استخدام عمليات المراقبة الفعالة خارج البلاد. وتتمتع إس آي بي باتصالاتها الممتدة عبر أنحاء العالم إضافة إلى قيامها بالمهام في شتى البلدان عند الحاجة للحصول على معلوماتٍ محليةٍ أو تقديم بعض الاستفسارات. إننا نستخدم اتصالاتنا مع الأطراف الدولية بغرض المساعدة مع الأخذ في الحسبان ضمان أن تكون هذه الأطراف على علمٍ ومعرفةٍ بالهدف المراد تحقيقه.

وتتمثل أهداف إس آي بي عند القيام بأي عملية مراقبة فيما يلي:

  • معرفة نمط الحياة ورصد التحركات اليومية الخاصة بالأفراد والتي تتعلق بشخصياتهم أو أنشطتهم التجارية أو الإجرامية.
  • ضمان الحصول على صورٍ سريةٍ عن أنشطتهم وعن الأشخاص الذين يلتقون بهم لتحقيق أهدافٍ شخصية مستقبلية.
  • تركيب أجهزةٍ سريةٍ إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا لتسجيل الأنشطة الصوتية أو المرئية في الأماكن العامة المحددة مثل الفنادق، والمطاعم، والمطارات، ومواقف السيارات، وأماكن عقد الاجتماعات الأخرى وفقًا لما هو متاح.
  • وعند الحاجة يطلع العميل على أخر المستجدات خلال مدة العملية بحيث يتمكن العميل من الاطلاع على الحقائق في وقتها واقتراح التوصيات المناسبة.
  • تقديم تقرير مراقبة شامل، ويكون بصيغة قانونية صالحة لتقديمه لأي إجراءات قضائية. ويحتوي مثل هذا التقرير على الصور الحالية لاستخدامها مرجعًا وتقديمها للعميل أو استخدامها دليلًا إذا تطلب الأمر، وسوف يثبت فيها وقت التحرير وتاريخ أي نشاطٍ ملتقط عبر أجهزة التسجيل السرية الخاصة بنا.
  • قامة قنوات تواصل مع الشرطة والجمارك و/ أو السلطات الأخرى نيابةً عن العميل عند الحاجة لفعل ذلك.

1998 الذي ينص في (مادة 8-1) على احترام حق الحياة الخاصة والحياة السرية، ولوائح قانون سلطات التحقيق لعام 2000 (RIPA) وقانون الحماية من المضايقات لعام 1997، الفصل 40..

تُعد المهام السرية لإس آي بي مهمةً للغاية عند وجود مخاوف تتعلق بخسارة أو سرقة معلومات حساسة أو المُنتجات التصنيعية، أو عند سرقة أمتعة العاملين الشخصية، أو التجسس على أنشطة العاملين السرية، أو تناول المخدرات في محل العمل، أو تعاطي الرشاوى، أو انتهاك الخصوصيات.

ومن أكثر الوسائل السرية الفعَّالة التي تُنفَّذ بها مثل تلك العمليات وأقلها تكلفة لصاحب العمل أن يُدس عضو تابع لإس آي بي للتحري عن القضايا المحتملة. ويجري التأكُّد من المعلومات التي يقدمها هذا العضو السري من خلال مقابلات تُجرى مع العامل، وأجهزة التنصت السرية وغير ذلك مما يوفر للعميل الأدلة الكافية لعزل الموظف أو مقاضاته أو رفع دعوى جنائية ضده وفقًا لما يمكن تطبيقه، فضلًا عن تزويد الإدارة بالأسباب التي تقف وراء حدوث هذه الأمور ومنعها في المستقبل.

ويتم تعيين العميل السري ، التابع لإس آي بي، كموظف في الشركة بصفته موظفًا طبيعيًّا أو موظفًا متعاقدًا مع الشركة تقديم مساعدةٍ كبيرةٍ في تحديد مخاطر الخسارة التي تواجهك مما يُمَكِّنُكَ من تفاديها. وتُسدّد النفقات الأساسية ذات الصلة بالعمليات التشغيلية العامة التي تتعلق بالعمليات التجارية والمراقبة والإشراف فقط في حال الحفاظ على معايير العمل أو التصنيع. ويمكن مراجعة التدابير الوقائية من الخسارة المحتملة عبر العمليات السرية وبعدة وسائل أخرى دون الحاجة إلى الاستثمار الحالي في بعض المجالات التي قد لا تستفيد منها في مجال تجارتك.

كما أن العمال السريين التابعين لإس آي بي يمثلون مصدرًا ثمينًا للمعلومات فيما يتعلق بالروابط الضعيفة في شبكة الأمن فضلًا عن قدرتهم على الإمداد بالمعلومات التي تحدد ما إذا كان قد جرى الحفاظ على البروتوكولات الأمنية أم لا، وعن كفاءتها التشغيلية كذلك. وفي العديد من الحالات يلتحق العمال السريون التابعون لإس آي بي بأقسام العمليات الأمنية الفعلية مع تأديتهم للمتطلبات القياسية الخاصة بمسؤولي الأمن. ولا تقتصر أوجه نفعهم على ذلك ولكنهم يضمنون أيضًا نزاهة مسؤولي الأمن عبر إرسال تقارير عن عمليات التواطؤ المحتملة بين مسؤولي الأمن والعناصر الإجرامية عند الحاجة إلى ذلك.

ومن هذا المنطلق توفر إس آي بي كميةً ضخمةً من المعلومات التي قد لا تحصل عليها الإدارة العليا بأي حال من الأحوال.

بإمكان إس آي بي توريد كاميرات مراقبة وميكروفونات سرية وتركيبها في مقرات العميل للأغراض الأمنية أو التحقُّقية. وبعد تركيب هذه الأجهزة يكون من العسير كشفها ومن ثم تزود العميل بصورٍ حصريةٍ وصوتٍ عالي الجودة. ويمكن الوصول إلى تلك الأنظمة المتطورة للغاية من أي مكانٍ في العالم عن طريق شبكة الإنترنت.

للحصول على استشارة مجانية اتصل بنا الآن

Surveillance Teams and Equipment

SIP has been specialising in covert surveillance since it was established in 1983 and as a result has vast experience in dealing with the unexpected. SIP has undertaken major complex international covert surveillance operations that on many occasions have been in hostile environments. SIP’s surveillance teams have been hand selected, then trained in-house and a number of the operatives are ex-military, ex-government agency or ex-police. They operate in all fields of commercial, criminal, insurance, matrimonial, counter terrorism, counterfeiting, etc. SIP surveillance teams are equipped with the latest state-of-the-art covert surveillance equipment to ensure they capture the images that are relevant to the case. SIP surveillance teams operate in all jurisdictions and frequently follow individuals from one country to another. When clients instruct SIP for surveillance they can be assured they are getting a service of the highest calibre and results that they can rely on.

SIP surveillance teams travel worldwide on their assignments, as local agencies cannot always be relied upon to conduct the surveillance as efficiently and effectively as SIP’s own teams, unless they are supervised or directed during an assignment. SIP’s past experience in instructing local agents on behalf of a client supports this argument and by using SIP surveillance operatives overseas SIP continues to produce positive results. SIP has contacts worldwide and on overseas surveillance assignments where there is a necessity for local knowledge or pretext enquiries need to be made, SIP uses overseas contacts to assist but ensures that he/she is fully briefed and directed to complete the objective.

SIP’s objectives for any surveillance are:-

  • To establish the lifestyle and identify the daily movements of an individual relating to their personal, business or criminal activities.
  • To secure good covert images of their activities and of the persons they meet for future identification purposes.
  • Where possible to install covert devices to capture audio or video evidence in fixed public locations such as hotels, restaurants, airports, car parks and other regular meeting places as may be applicable.
  • To provide the client with regularly updates, if required, during the course of the operation so that they are fully aware of the facts at that time and further recommendations will be suggested as may be considered appropriate.
  • To submit a comprehensive surveillance report in legally presentable format admissible in any court proceedings. The report itself will include the still images for ease of reference although a data storage device can be provided to the client, or produced as evidence if required, which will have an edited time and date stamped video, of any activity captured from our hi-definition covert recording devices.
  • To liaise with the Police, Customs and/or other authorities on behalf of the client if there is a need to do so.

SIP surveillance teams always operate in accordance with the Human Rights Act 1998, the Right to Respect for Private and Family Life (Article 8.1), Regulations of Investigatory Powers Act 2000 (RIPA) and the Protection from Harassment Act 1997, chapter 40.

With the threat of losing sensitive information, the theft of equipment, manufactured products, employee’s personal effects, or establishing illicit activities of members of staff, drugs in the work place, corruption, stalking, etc. then an SIP undercover operative is the answer.

Placing an SIP undercover operative into a workforce is one of the most efficient & cost effective means for an employer to investigate these potential issues. The information provided by the undercover operative is corroborated by employee interviews, covert recordings, etc. This provides the employer with sufficient evidence to support a dismissal and subsequent litigation or criminal prosecution as may be applicable. In addition it provides management with an understanding of how these events took place to prevent reoccurrence in the future.

An SIP undercover operative posing as a regular company employee or a company contract employee can greatly assist in identifying and isolating any existing exposure to loss. Substantial expenditures relating to the general operations of the business, control, and administration are justified only if the standards of work or manufacture are maintained. This loss preventive potential can be audited through undercover operations and other methods, without this, on-going investment in some areas of your business, may be wasted.

SIP undercover operatives are also an invaluable source of information regarding weak links within the security network and can provide information as to whether or not security protocols are being maintained, thereby ensuring that your security is operating effectively. In many cases SIP undercover operatives are infiltrated into actual security operations, while they perform standard security officer duties. They are also utilised to ensure the integrity of the security officers by reporting on potential collusion between security officers and criminal elements as may be applicable.

SIP is in a position to provide a vast amount of information that would not otherwise be available to higher-level management.

SIP can supply and install covert surveillance cameras and microphones in a client’s premises for security or investigation purposes. When installed the covert devices are hardly detectable and produce exceptional quality pictures and studio quality audio. The systems are state of the art and can be accessed via the Internet.

FOR A FREE CONSULTATION CONTACT US NOW