خدمات ومعدات الأمن

توفر شركة إس آي بي فريقًا مختصًّا بالتنقيب عن أكثر التدابير المضادة تطورًا من الناحية التقنية، ولديه من الخبرة في هذا المجال أكثر من 40 عامًا. أجرت شركة إس آي بي التدابير المضادة الخاصة بالمراقبة التقنية (عمليات المسح الخاصة بالتدابير المضادة التي تتعلق بالمراقبة التقنية) نيابةً عن عدد من الإدارات الحكومية داخل المملكة المتحدة أو خارجها وكذا السفارات والبنوك وغيرها من المؤسسات المالية الأخرى والهيئات العامة والشركات الصغيرة والأشخاص العاديين.

إضافة إلى المقار التجارية والسكنية والمركبات، تمتلك إس آي بي الخبرة اللازمة للاستعداد استعدادًا خاصًّا لإجراء الأبحاث على الطائرات الخاصة بالشركات والسفن الكبرى.

تطالب العديد من الوكالات بإجراء عمليات مسح احترافية، غير أن العديد منها تستخدم معدات منخفضة التكلفة ذات إمكانات محدودة. لذلك، إذا كنت تفكر في الاستعانة بمثل هذه الخدمات، فعليك أن تسأل عن المعدات المقرر استخدامها وإمكانات هذه المعدات، وخلاف ذلك فإنك قد تظل تجري مناقشات حساسة في ظل حس أمني كاذب.

نظرًا لارتفاع جودة الخدمات، فإننا نسعى باستمرار في إس آي بي لمواكبة أحدث التقنيات وفقًا للقدر الذي تستلزمه “الهجمات وآليات الدفاع”، حيث تستخدم شركة إس آي بي “أحدث” المعدات حتى يتسنى لها يقينًا إجراء عمليات البحث الخاصة بأجهزة التجسس التقليدية وغير التقليدية، بما يشمل استخدام وسائط الإرسال الرقمية والأجهزة القائمة على النظام الدولي الحديث لاتصالات الهواتف النقالة والتقنيات اللاسلكية الفائقة السرعة.

تشتمل معدات مسح التدابير المضادة الخاصة بالمراقبة التقنية لدى إس آي بي، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، على ما يلي:

  • جهاز استقبال REI Oscor Greem TSCM، بنطاق تردد 0-24 جيجاهرتز
  • محلل الهاتف والكابل TALAN المزود بتحليل بروتوكول الصوت عبر الإنترنت
  • مكتشف التقاطع غير الخطي Orion 2,4 جيجاهرتز
  • مكتشف التردد اللاسلكي للمجال القريب CPM-700 المزود بمحول IR & Up إلى 12 جيجاهرتز
  • محلل الطيف Shearwater ECM
  • رادار جداري ومعدات البحث في الفجوات
  • معدات تحليل WiFi كاملة
  • NATO WB2001 Equiplaner وهوائيات عالية التردد نشط 0-2.6 جيجاهرتز
ملاحظة مهمة

لا تجري شركة إس آي بي أي عمليات بحث للتحايل على القانون.

توفر شركة إس آي بي خدمات مفصلة لعملائها حسب الطلب لدى طلبهم تثبيت معدات مراقبة سرية على غرار الكاميرات السرية CCTV والمراقبة الصوتية للمكاتب/ الغرف أو معدات الاتصال، ولا تنطبق هذه الخدمات إلا على الممتلكات التي يملكها العميل أو يؤجرها، والتي نتأكد أن تثبيتها سيكون لأغراض مشروعة، على سبيل حماية النفس أو حماية العائلة أو الموظفين أو لأغراض استخباراتية تتعلق بالأنشطة الجنائية.

إن شركة إس آي بي ليست مصنعًا لصناعة معدات المراقبة السرية بالجملة، كما أننا لا نلتزم بالتعامل مع مصنع واحد ولا نشارك في عمليات البيع عبر الإنترنت.

يمكن لأجهزة التتبع السري للسيارات بشركة إس آي بي مراقبة موقع المركبات والقوارب والأشخاص والأصول وغيرها على مدار الساعة. يعمل القائمون على التتبع على الشبكة الدولية ويستخدمون الصور من خرائط الطرق وخدمة (جوجل إيرث) لعرض الموقع الحالي بشكل مرئي.

نحرص على أن نرسل إليك أو تضمين تقريرنا بالصور المباشرة والمفصلة للمواقع التي تم زيارتها، حيث نراقب مواقع القائمين على التتبع بصفة مستمرة. يمكننا إجراء مراقبة حية متى كانت هناك ضرورة لذلك أو تقديم تقارير تتبع منهجية كل ساعة أو يومية تبين التاريخ والوقت الخاص بالمواقع الثابتة أو المتحركة والأماكن والسرعة والمسافة التي تم السفر خلالها وغير ذلك.

تُقيِّم شركة إس آي بي أداء وجودة وقيمة أسعار كافة أجهزة التتبع المتاحة، ويمكنها توفير نظم تتبع سرية مُصممة حسب الطلب لملاءمة المتطلبات الفردية للعملاء.

توفر شركة إس آي بي كذلك نظم التتبع لسيارات متعددة، وهي أداة مثالية للتحكم في إدارة مجموعة من المركبات، حيث يمكن بذلك تقديم معلومات السائق بشأن خطط الطريق والتعرف السريع على الكاميرا والاتصال الهاتفي الثنائي الجهة وغيره.

تعد شركة إس آي بي واحدة من أولى الشركات التي اضطلعت بتقديم خدمات الحماية المباشرة للأشخاص المهمين داخل المملكة المتحدة خلال أوائل ثمانينيات القرن الماضي، حيث كان من ضمن العملاء بعض رؤساء الدول الأجانب والرؤساء التنفيذين والأثرياء والمشاهير.

تختار شركة إس آي بي بعناية المشاركين ضمن فرقها، ممن لديهم بالأساس خلفية عسكرية أو شرطية، وممن تلقوا تدريبًا جادًّا لتقييم المخاطر تقييمًا تلقائيًّا والعمل على الحد منها.

لا توظف شركة إس آي بي سوى ضباط الحماية المباشرة من ذوي الكفاءة والخبرة، حتى تضمن اطمئنان العملاء من مستوى حسن التمييز والاحترافية وشعورهم بأنهم في أيدٍ أمينة.

تجري شركة إس آي بي تقييمًا لتهديدات المخاطر التي يتعرض لها العملاء من الأفراد، والتي تشمل، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، مقار الإقامة والعمل والأماكن التي يتم التردد عليها والأنشطة الاجتماعية والرياضية والأصدقاء الاجتماعيين والشركاء وغيرهم.

تتمتع شركة إس آي بي بخبرة كبيرة في تقديم النصح وحل مشكلات الأمن الخاصة بالحكومات (بما يشمل تنفيذ القانون) والعملاء التجاريين، وكذلك الأفراد البارزون الذين قد يتعرضون للتهديد.

تضمن إس آي بي أن المستشار الأمني المكلف بالتعامل مع العميل هو خبير أمني في المجال المعني بتلك القضية الذي قد يشمل:

  • مكافحة الإرهاب
  • البترول والغاز (بما يشمل خطوط الأنابيب)
  • أمن السفن والموانئ والمرافئ
  • أمن الطائرات والمطارات
  • أمن الاتصالات وتجهيزاتها
  • أمن المعلومات الرقمية والمعلومات العامة
  • التعافي من الكوارث ومواصلة الأعمال التجارية
  • استعادة الرهائن
  • أمن المباني

يُعد تحديد حوادث الخسائر الفردية التي قد تقع أحد الخطوات الأساسية في التعامل مع الضعف الأمني.

بمعنى آخر، فإننا في شركة إس آي بي لا نتبع نهجًا عَرَضيًّا فيما يتعلق بتوفير خدمات الأمن، حيث نوصي -قبل مباشرة العميل أي استثمار فيما يتعلق بالحلول الأمنية- بإجراء تقييم كامل فيما يتعلق بما يلي:

  • نطاق الخسائر التي قد يتعرض لها
  • مدى احتمالية وقوع حوادث الخسائر
  • ما التكاليف المتوقع تكبدها حال وقوع هذه الخسائر

يعني تبرير التكاليف عدم إنفاق مبالغ مالية تتجاوز قيمتها المزايا الناتجة عنها.

وهي تنطبق على كافة المشكلات المحتملة، مثل الأصول السريعة كالنقد والأوراق المالية القابلة للتداول، أو الأصول الأكثر دوامًا مثل المستودعات أو الممتلكات والمعدات، أو الأصول المعنوية كالأسرار التجارية والأشخاص.

يتمتع أي برنامج أمني ببعض العناصر الأساسية: إدارة المخاطر والقوى العاملة والتقنيات والتدريب، وفي حين أن بعض العملاء قد لا يحتاجون إلى جميع العناصر الأربعة طوال الوقت، إلا أنه من الأهمية بمكان أن يكون بمقدور الاستشارة الأمنية توفير جميع هذه العناصر.

يمكن بعد تحليل المشكلات تحليلًا تفصيليًّا اتخاذ التدابير الأمنية الملائمة في الموضع المناسب لها.

قد يختص المسح الأمني على وجه الخصوص بالبحث عن النواحي المادية بمقرات الشركة، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار وسائل التحكم في الوصول والإضاءة وكاميرات CCTV ووسائل التنبيه وإجراءات التشغيل، غير أن المسوح قد تكون أكثر تخصصًا وتحديدًا حيث إنها تبحث قضايا فردية مثل حماية المعلومات المتعلقة بالممتلكات أو إمكانية الاحتيال.

لا يمكن الفصل -في حال العديد من الشركات- بين حماية الأصول والمعلومات والموظفين، حيث تمثل الحماية الإلكترونية والمادية الملائمة نقطة البدء في سبيل تأمين العناصر الثلاثة. وكما ذكرنا سابقًا، فقد ازداد عدد التهديدات التي يتعرض لها المديرون التنفيذيون والأشخاص المهمون وعائلاتهم بصورة غير مسبوقة، ولا سيما أن تحسن الحالة الأمنية للمقرات التجارية أدى إلى اتجاه المجرمين بصورة متزايدة إلى البحث عن “أهداف سهلة” مثل كبار المديرين التنفيذيين وعائلاتهم، ولذلك كان إدراج عناوين إقامة كبار المديرين التنفيذيين ضمن “تحليل المخاطر وتقييم التهديدات” أمرًا شديد الأهمية.

قد يكون شراء المعدات المتعلقة بالأمن لغمًا، حتى وإن كان العمل يسير ضمن مجموعة من المواصفات والمتطلبات المحددة. دائمًا ما تعمل شركة إس آي بي على متابعة جميع منتجات الأمن الجديدة، وذلك حتى يتسنى لها -في حال تأكيد العميل على مطلبه لغرض محدد- أن تقيِّم الموقف وتوصي بالمنتج الأكثر ملاءمةً والأقدر على تلبية حاجاته. وتشتمل هذه المنتجات على معدات الكشف عن القنابل ووحدات اعتراض الاتصالات والهواتف المتحركة ومعدات المراقبة الإلكترونية المضادة والحماية الشخصية والميكروفونات السرية بجودة الإستوديو والكاميرات ذات الثقوب التي يمكن رصدها في أي مكان على مستوى العالم من خلال الإنترنت وسيارات CCTV بهوائي متحرك بعيد المدى ونظم التتبع وغيرها، بما يشمل حلول الأمن المتكاملة العالية التقنية. لا تقتصر خدماتنا -في بعض الحالات- على تقديم عدد كبير من معدات الأمن، حيث يمكننا دعم البنود وتعديلها لملاءمة المتطلبات الخاصة بالعميل.

للحصول على استشارة مجانية اتصل بنا الآن

Security Service and Equipment

SIP provides one of the worlds most technically advanced countermeasures search teams, having had over 40 years experience in this field. SIP has undertaken Technical Surveillance Countermeasures (TSCM Sweeps) on behalf of a number of UK and overseas Government Departments, Embassies, Banks and other Financial Institutions, Corporations, small businesses and private individuals.

In addition to business and residential premises and vehicles, with its expertise SIP has is specifically geared to carry out searches on corporate aircraft and major yachts.

Many agencies purport to conduct professional sweeps but may use low cost equipment with limited capability. Therefore if considering using such a service enquire as to what equipment will be used and its capability, otherwise sensitive discussions may be had under a false sense of security.

Due to the calibre of service provided by SIP it constantly keeps up-to-date with technology regarding ‘attack and defence’. SIP uses ‘state of the art’ equipment so it is able to confidently carry out searches for conventional and non-conventional eavesdropping devices including those using digital transmission mediums and modern GSM based devices and Ultra Wide Band.

SIP’s TSCM Sweep equipment includes but is not limited to:-

  • REI OSCOR Green TSCM Receiver, frequency range 0 -24 GHz
  • TALAN Telephone & Cable Analyser with VOIP Analysis
  • Orion 2.4 GHz Non- Linear Junction Detector
  • CPM-700 Near Field RF Detector with IR & Up Converter to 12 GHz
  • Shearwater ECM Spectrum Analyser
  • Wall Radar and Cavity Search Equipment
  • Full Wi-Fi Analysis Equipment
  • NATO WB2001 EquiPlanner & Active HF Antennas 0- 2.6 GHz
Important Notice

SIP DO NOT CARRY OUT TECHNICAL SEARCHES TO COUNTER LAW ENFORCEMENT.

SIP offer a bespoke service to its clients where there is a requirement for the installation of covert surveillance equipment, i.e. covert CCTV, audio monitoring of offices/rooms, or telecommunications equipment. This service applies to a property owned or leased by the client and only once SIP are satisfied that the installation is being used for legitimate purposes; i.e. for self-protection, protection of family or staff, or for intelligence in relation to a criminal activity.

SIP is not a wholesale manufacturer of covert surveillance equipment nor does it commit to any one manufacturer or engage in online selling.

SIP covert vehicle tracking devices can monitor the position of vehicles, boats, persons and assets, etc. 24 hours a day. The tracker works on a global network and uses images from street maps and Google Earth to visually display the current location.

SIP can include in its report, or send to the client direct, detailed images of locations visited as the tracker’s position is continually monitored. SIP can monitor live if there is a necessity, or provide scheduled hourly or daily tracking reports that detail the date and time of its position, stationary or mobile, location, speed, distance travelled, etc.

SIP evaluates performance, build quality and price value of all tracking devices available and can provide bespoke covert tracking systems to suit the client’s individual requirements.

SIP also provides multi-vehicle tracking systems, which are an ideal tool for the control of fleet management. It is capable of providing driver information for route planning, speed camera awareness and two-way telephone communication, etc.

SIP was one of the first companies to provide close protection services for VIP’s in the UK during the early 1980’s. Clients have included foreign Heads of State, senior executives, high net-worth individuals and celebrities.

SIP carefully selects the operatives who are assigned to any team. They are mainly from a military or police background who have been diligently trained to spontaneously evaluate and deter any risks.

SIP only employ high calibre close protection officers thus ensuring that the client is assured of discretion and professionalism and feels that he/she is in a safe environment.

SIP carries out a risk threat assessment for the individual client, that includes, but is not limited to, the residence and business premises, venues being frequented, social and sporting activities, social friends and associates, etc.

SIP has a wealth of experience in advising on and solving security problems for governments (including law enforcement) and commercial clients, as well as any high profile individuals who may be under threat.

SIP ensures the security consultant assigned to a client is a security expert in the respective field in question, ranging from:

  • Anti-terrorism
  • Oil & gas security (including pipelines)
  • Ship, port & harbour security
  • Aeroplane and airport security
  • Communications installations and security
  • IT and general information security
  • Disaster recovery and business continuity
  • Hostage recovery
  • Building security

Determining the individual loss events that might occur is a basic step in dealing with security vulnerability.

In other words, SIP will not take a casual approach to the provision of security services. Before the client makes any investment relating to security solutions a full assessment is recommended as to:

  • The range of losses they may be vulnerable to
  • How likely is the occurrence of a loss event
  • How costly that loss event would be

Cost justification means not spending more than the benefits derived are worth.

This applies to all possible problems such as quick assets, like cash or negotiable instruments, or more permanent assets such as inventory or property, equipment or intangible assets such as trade secrets and people.

There are key elements to any security programme – risk assessment, manpower, technology and training. Whilst one client may not require all four elements all of the time, it is important that a security consultancy is able to deliver across the entire range.

It is after making a detailed analysis of the problems that the appropriate security measures can be put in place.

A security survey may look specifically at the physical aspects of a client’s premises, taking into account access controls, lighting, CCTV, alarms and/or operating procedures. Surveys may, however, be more specific and look at singular issues such as the protection of proprietary information or potential for fraud.

In most companies, the protection of assets, information and personnel are inseparable and the adequate electronic and physical protection of the premises will be the starting point for securing all three. That having been said, the threat to executives, VIP’s and their families is now greater than ever, particularly as the improved security of business premises has meant that the criminal will increasingly look to ’soft targets‘ such as senior executives and their families. Therefore, it is important to include the residential addresses of senior executives within any ‘Risk Analysis and Threat Assessment’.

The procurement of security related equipment could be a minefield, even when one is working with a full set of specifications and set requirements. SIP maintains an awareness of all new security products so, when a client confirms requirements for a particular purpose, it is able to assess the situation and recommend the most appropriate product that would be suited to its needs. Such equipment covers bomb detection, communications, mobile phone interceptors, counter electronic surveillance, personal protection, studio quality covert microphones and pinhole cameras which can be monitored anywhere in the world over the internet, long range mobile aerial CCTV vehicles, tracking systems, etc., through to highly technical integrated security solutions. In some instances, we have the capability, not only to supply a wide range of security equipment but also to enhance or modify items to suit a client’s particular requirements.

FOR A FREE CONSULTATION CONTACT US NOW