خدمات دعم الفريق القانوني والقضايا

تعمل شركة إس آي بي بالتنسيق مع مكاتب محاماةٍ تمثل عملاءها لعقودٍ، وتدرك تمامًا أنه في حال التعامل مع أي قضيةٍ من القضايا سواءً كانت تلك القضية قضيةَ احتيالٍ، أو قضيةً طبيةً، أو تجاريةً، أو قضية من قضايا التسويات المالية الزوجية وعند رغبة العميل في تحقيق أفضل النتائج الممكنة فإن هناك حاجة مُلحة إلى التعاون مع فريقٍ قانوني. تاريخيا ، يتمثَّل الفريق القانوني في عددًا من المحامين والمستشارين/ المحامين الملكيين المتخصصين في مجالاتٍ محددةٍ، ولكن في الوقت الراهن ومع تزايد السلطات القضائية وتوسع التقنيات المستخدمة فإن هناك حاجة متزايدة إلى مشاركة الاختصاصيين من المحققين، والمحاسبين القضائيين ومحققي جرائم الفضاء الإلكتروني. ولا يقتصر الأمر على وجهات النظر القانونية، إذ تتيح المعرفة المشتركة اتخاذ القرارات التي من شأنها أن تغير التكتيكات المتبعة في القضايا، والتقييم القانوني للأدلة وغير ذلك.

وقد عمل الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة إس آي بي السيد/ كينيث لودج في السنوات الماضية مع أفضل مكاتب المحاماة بصفتهم أعضاءً في الفريق القانوني، حيث شارك في المناقشات المتعلقة بتكتيكات القضايا، وعمل مسودات الوثائق والفحوصات والتقييمات الجنائية للأدلة الموثقة المقدمة والمتسلمة في المجالات التجارية والتأمينية والجرائم المعقدة والقضايا الزوجية المالية.

ونتيجةً لخبرته الكبيرة في هذا المجال فقد أجمع المحامون/ الملتمسون، والمستشارون والقضاة بالثناء عليه؛ نظرًا لإسهاماته في القضايا، فضلًا عن تقييمه الأدلة وتقديمه إياها. وإضافةً إلى هذا فقد شاع لدى العملاء أن العميل ما كان ليحقق نتائج جيدة في قضيته لولا تدخله.

وقد أثبتت الخبرات المتراكمة والآراء المتبادلة أن المحامين المتخصصين، والمحامين المترافعين/ المحامي الملكي، والمحققين والاختصاصين المناسبين الآخرين يحققون نتائج إيجابية ومثمرة للغاية ويصلون إلى أفضل النتائج عند عملهم كفريق.

وفي كثيرٍ من الأحوال نجد أن العميل لا يتوفر لديه وكيل قضائي/ محامٍ يمثله. ومن ثم فقد كونت شركة إس آي بي معرفة جيدة بمحامين/ وكلاء قضائيين متخصصين في المجالات القانونية المختلفة، وسوف يسعدهم جميعًا مساعدة العميل في تكوين فريق مثالي بتكلفة تناسب ميزانيته المالية.

أبحاث التقاضي

تقدم إس آي بي خدمات التحقيقات التجارية والمدنية والجنائية والزوجية نيابةً عن مكاتب المحاماة بغرض توفير ما قد يحتاجون إليه من خلال جمع الأدلة المطلوبة على نحوٍ مناسب، سواءً كان ذلك عن طريق جمع المعلومات، أو الوثائق البحثية أو عبر تحليل البيانات، أو التعقب، أو شهادة الشهود، أو عبر تخطيط مشهد الحادث، والأدلة الجنائية المعلوماتية، والمحاسبة القضائية وغير ذلك.

وقدمت إس آي بي خدماتها في هذه المجالات القانونية منذ عام 1977 وتساير أحدث التشريعات القضائية خطوةً بخطوة. وتمتلك الشركة الشهود الخبراء في المجالات المتخصصة لإعداد التقارير ذات الصلة بتخصصاتهم المحددة ولحضور جلسات المحكمة بغرض تقديم الدلائل المطلوبة.

تتعامل إس آي بي مع كافة الأمور بالجودة التي تأمل مكاتب المحاماة أن تجدها لدى وكالات التحقيق. يسعدنا الإجابة عن كافة تساؤلات مكاتب المحاماة مباشرةً عبر تقديم خدماتنا الاحترافيةٍ.

للحصول على استشارة مجانية اتصل بنا الآن

Legal Team and Solicitor Support Services

SIP has been working in conjunction with law firms representing its clients for decades and knows that in any type of case, be it fraud, medical, commercial, complex white collar crime or matrimonial financial settlements, if the client wants to secure the best possible results, then a legal team is essential. Historically legal teams consisted of a number of lawyers & barristers/QC’s who specialised in a particular field but now with cross jurisdictions and growing technology there is a growing need for input from specialist investigators, forensic accounts and IT forensics. Apart from points of law this joint knowledge enables decisions on changing case tactics and the forensic evaluation of evidence, etc.

During recent years SIP’s CEO, Kenneth Lodge, has been working with top international law firms as a legal team member, where he has been engaged in discussions on case tactics and drafting of documents; he specialised in the forensic examination and evaluation of documented evidence, both submitted and received in commercial, insurance, complex criminal and high-worth matrimonial cases.

Practises and methodology have been preferred over this period of time and include:

As a result of Kenneth’s expertise in this area, lawyers/solicitors, barristers and judges have constantly praised him for the manner in which he has contributed to a case including his evaluation and presentation of evidence. In addition to this it has been acknowledged that the successful results would NOT have been achieved for the client without his input.

The combined knowledge and shared opinions of the specialist solicitor, barrister/QC, investigator and other appropriate specialist, when working as a team, prove extremely invaluable and beneficial in achieving the best results.

In instances where the client does not have a solicitor/lawyer already representing them, SIP has a good knowledge of specialist lawyers/solicitors dealing in many fields of law and will be pleased to assist the client in formulating the right team that is affordable and within the client’s budget.

Litigation Research

SIP is able to perform commercial, civil, criminal and matrimonial investigations on behalf of law firms in order to provide the support they may require in the gathering of appropriate evidence, such as data information, document research and analysis of evidence, tracing, witness statements, plans of locus quo, surveillances, IT forensics, forensic accountancy, etc.

SIP has been providing services in these areas to the legal profession since 1983 and keeps pace with the changing legislation. In specialist areas SIP has access to expert witnesses to compile reports in respect of their particular speciality and to attend Court for the purposes of giving evidence should the need arise.

SIP is able to deal with all matters which a law firm would expect of an investigation agency and much more. Any enquiry from a law firm will receive a prompt response and a professional service.

FOR A FREE CONSULTATION CONTACT US NOW